CONTACT US

The Big Brothers Big Sisters staff is happy to answer any questions you may have so please feel free to contact us. 

 

Please note: as a staff we are working remotely and the best way to contact us directly is by email or cell number. 

 

Individual email addresses and contact information can be found below or on the staff page.

Call us: 

Tel: 251.344.0536

Fax: 251.344.5413

​Find us: 

3 South Royal Street

Suite 300

Mobile, AL 36602

 

Thank you for contacting Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Alabama. We will be in touch soon!

Staff Contact Information

Please note: as a staff we are working remotely and the best way to contact us directly is by email or cell number. 

Aimee Risser, CEO and President

Office Ext. 106 
Cell: (251) 454-2233 
aimee@bbbssa.org 

Kelly Qualls, VP of Programs

Office Ext. 107 
Cell: (251) 294-6169
kelly@bbbssa.org 

Beth Springle, Community-based Match Specialist

Office Ext. 105 

Cell: (251) 294-6130
beth@bbbssa.org 

Ian Bicko, Community-based Match Specialist

Cell: (251) 294-6153 
ian@bbbssa.org 

Katrina Evans, School-based Match Specialist

Office Ext. 103 
Cell: (251) 440-8530
katrina@bbbssa.org 

Alecia Johnson-School-based Match Specialist

(251) 294-6126 

alecia@bbbssa.org

Taylor Miller- School-based Match Specialist

(251) 440-8531 

taylor@bbbssa.org 

Gale Croft, School-based Match Specialist
Office Ext. 110 
Cell: (251) 294-6139 
gale@bbbssa.org 

Katie Lamp–Enrollment & Matching Specialist

(251) 294-6176

Katie@bbbssa.org

Subscribe To Our Monthly Newsletter

Sign up to receive news about our events and more ways to get involved! Click here.