CONTACT US

The Big Brothers Big Sisters staff is happy to answer any questions you may have so please feel free to contact us. 

 

Please note: as a staff we are working remotely and the best way to contact us directly is by email or cell number. 

 

Individual email addresses and contact information can be found below or on the staff page.

Call us: 

Tel: 251.344.0536

Fax: 251.344.5413

​Find us: 

3 South Royal Street

Suite 300

Mobile, AL 36602

 

Please note: as a staff we are working remotely and the best way to contact us directly is by email or cell number. 

Aimee Risser, CEO and President

Office Ext. 106 
Cell: (251) 454-2233 
aimee@bbbssa.org 

Kelly Qualls, VP of Programs

Office Ext. 107 
Cell: (251) 402-2857 
kelly@bbbssa.org 

Beth Springle, Community-based Match Specialist

Office Ext. 105 
beth@bbbssa.org 

Ian Bicko, Community-based Match Specialist

Cell: (814) 853-5734 
ian@bbbssa.org 

Katrina Evans, School-based Match Specialist

Office Ext. 103 
Cell: (251) 421-1708 
katrina@bbbssa.org 

Pamela Mohandessi, School-based Match Specialist 
Office Ext. 109 
Cell: (203) 767-8744 
pamela@bbbssa.org 

Alecia Johnson, School-based Match Specialist

Cell: (251) 586-5931 
alecia@bbbssa.org 

Gale Croft, School-based Match Specialist
Office Ext. 110 
Cell: (251) 656-7333 
gale@bbbssa.org 

Sign up to receive news about our events and more ways to get involved! Click here.

​​Call us:

251.344.0536

​Find us: 

3 South Royal Street, Suite 300

Mobile, AL 36602