We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Alabama
9 Dauphin Street, Suite 101
Mobile, AL 36602

Get Directions
View Larger Map

251-344-0536 - phone
251-344-5413 - fax

aimee@bbbssa.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Aimee Risser
CEO
aimee@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x106

Kelly Qualls
VP of Programs
kelly@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x107

Casey Hitson
Director of Development & Marketing
casey@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x101 

Katrina Evans
School-based Match Specialist
katrina@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x103

Jessica Rocker
School-based Match Specialist
jessica@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x102

Amanda Glantz
Community-based Match Specialist
amanda@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x105 

Cindy Rathle
Match Support Specialist
cindy@bbbssa.org
251-344-0536 x104

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2012 Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Alabama, 9 Dauphin Street, Suite 101, Mobile, AL 36602, 251-344-0536

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.